skip to main content
Afterschool Centers on Education
Afterschool Centers on Education
Welcome to the West Oso ISD Texas ACE/21st Century web site. The purpose of the web site is to provide parents and students with information on our afterschool program and activities that will be offered throughout the year. We invite you to become involved in our parent activities so that you can benefit from the perks of being enrolled in the 21st Century program.
  • ACE Professional Development
  • Moody Gardens
  • meet the teacher
  • Texas state aquarium
  • uss lexington
  • Victoria zoo
  • splash day
  • WOE ACE Spirit Club
ACE Staff Directory
ACE Staff Directory
Gracie Stillman - Program Director
361-774-7363
gracie.stillman@westosoisd.net

LeeAnn Canas
Family Engagement Specialist
361-774-3813
leeann.canas@westosoisd.net

Rachal Crawley - JFK Site Coordinator
361-774-0827
rachal.crawley@westosoisd.net

Priscilla Nerios - WOE Site Coordinator
361-774-0953
priscilla.nerios@westosoisd.net

Stacy Simmons - WOJH Site Coordinator
361-774-2360
stacy.simmons@westosoisd.net

Julissa Ramon - WOHS Site Coordinator
361-806-5960
julissa.ramon@westosoisd.net

Lisa Zapata
ACE Administrative Assistant
361-774-7363
lisa.zapata@westosoisd.net