skip to main content
The Board of Trustees are elected by the citizens of the District to represent the community’s commitment to a strong educational program for the District’s children. Trustees are elected and serve four year terms. Trustees serve without compensation, must be registered voters, and must reside in the District.
Juan Canales - Board President

JoAnn Canales - Board Vice-President

Lucas Jasso - Board Secretary

Cella Boyd - Board Trustee

Liz Gutierrez - Board Trustee

Shirley Jordan - Board Trustee

Velma Rodriguez - Board Trustee