WEST OSO INDEPENDENT SCHOOL DISTRICT

KIMBERLY MOORE ~ SUPERINTENDENT OF SCHOOLS



West Oso ISD

School Health Advisory Council Nominated Council Members

2024~2025 School Year

Paul Alvarado RI Alvarado Michelle Avalos Adelia Cumpian Rachel Elizalde Bunny Fira Belinda Gamez Erica Gamez Rhonda Garcia Irene Garza Jose Garza

Genger Holt Dorothy Johnson Denise Johnson Grace Lerma Drusilla Lomas Maria Maravilla Olga Mendez Rita Lopez Kimberly Moore Cody Miller Judith Perez

Linda Perkins Belinda Ramos Pinder Rene Lozano Rodriguez Jacob Salinas Raquel Torres **Sharis Vincent** Rudy Woods Desiree Hinojosa AC Williams Miranda Gonzalez

